from Actual Intelligence, released August 2, 2017
As Promised written by Aaron C. Hardin (Grooveworks Ent, BMI)/Marlon Brand Lewis Jr (Phillyboy Productions, ASCAP)/Nicholas A Salcido (EADG Music, BMI)/Brett Kinard (Bkinardmusicpublishing, BMI)/Christopher Michael Stevens (Signs Of Life Music LLC, ASCAP)

Produced by Aaron Hardin/Marlon Brand Lewis Jr/Nick Salcido/Brett Kinard/Christopher Michael Stevens

Chris Stevens- Flugelhorn
Brett Kinard- Synth
Aaron Hardin- Piano
Nick Salcido- Electric Bass
Marlon Lewis Jr- Drums


all rights reserved



The Chris Stevens Quartet (CSQ) Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

contact / help

Contact The Chris Stevens Quartet (CSQ)

Streaming and
Download help

If you like The Chris Stevens Quartet (CSQ), you may also like: