Black Light Featuring Roland V. Holmes III, Shaylah J. Stevens, & Brandon Young

from by The Chris Stevens Quartet (CSQ)



Can you see it shine
Through the night
Burning bright

Beaming from inside
Shadows hide
From the sight

Stirring of wild dreams
Coming true
They just might

If we
Set free
The black light


from Actual Intelligence, released August 2, 2017
Written by Christopher Michael Stevens (Signs Of Life Music LLC, ASCAP)

Produced by Christopher Michael Stevens/Brandon Young/Mario Crew/Jeff Thomas

Chris Stevens- Cornet
Brandon Young- Piano
Nick Salcido- Upright/Electric Bass
Mario Crew- Drums
Roland V. Holmes III- Lead Vocals
Shaylah J. Stevens- Vocals


all rights reserved



The Chris Stevens Quartet (CSQ) Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

contact / help

Contact The Chris Stevens Quartet (CSQ)

Streaming and
Download help

If you like The Chris Stevens Quartet (CSQ), you may also like: