First Day Of Spring Featuring Jonathan Smith & Mario Crew

from by The Chris Stevens Quartet (CSQ)



from Actual Intelligence, released August 2, 2017
First Day Of Spring feat. Jonathan Smith & Mario Crew- written by Christopher Michael Stevens (Signs Of Life Music LLC, ASCAP)

Produced by Christopher Michael Stevens/Jonathan Smith/Mario Crew/Aaron Hardin/Jeff Thomas

Chris Stevens- Cornet
Brett Kinard- Wurlitzer/Synth
Aaron Hardin- Piano
Jonathan Smith- Electric Bass
Nick Salcido- Upright Bass
Mario Crew- Drums


all rights reserved



The Chris Stevens Quartet (CSQ) Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

contact / help

Contact The Chris Stevens Quartet (CSQ)

Streaming and
Download help

If you like The Chris Stevens Quartet (CSQ), you may also like: